Term Dates

 

2020/2021

The dates of further INSET days will be added as they are confirmed.

AUTUMN TERM 2020:

We are staggering student returns to ensure that our students are safe and understand how the school is operating with whole year group bubbles. Please carefully read this document for full details (including which entrance students must use).

First Day Back - Year 13: Wednesday 2nd September 2020 at 10am

First Day Back - Year 7, Year 11 and Year 12: Friday 4th September 2020 at 8:30am

Virtual School First Day - Year 8, Year 9 and Year 10: Monday 7th September 2020

First Day Back On Site - Year 10: Wednesday 9th September 2020 at 9am

First Day Back On Site - Year 9: Friday 11th September 2020 at 9am

First Day Back On Site - Year 8: Wednesday 16th September 2020 at 9:15am

             Autumn Half Term 2020 Dates: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Last Day of Term: Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday 2020:

Last day of Term: Friday 18th December 2020

First Day Back: Monday 4th January 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2021

First Day Back: Monday 4th January 2021

Spring Half Term 2021 Dates: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Last day of Term: Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holiday Dates 2021:

Last day of Term: Thursday 1st April 2021

First Day Back: Monday 19th April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

First Day Back: Monday 19th April 2021

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Summer Half Term 2021 Dates: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

INSET Day: Friday 1st July 2021

Last Day of Term: Friday 16th July 2021

2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021:

INSET Days: Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September 2021

First Day Back - Year 7: Friday 3rd September 2021

First Day Back - Year 12: Friday 3rd September 2021 (Induction Day and Sixth Form Registration)

First Day Back - Year 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13: Monday 6th September 2021

Autumn Half Term 2020 Dates: Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

Last Day of Term: Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday Dates 2021:

Last day of Term: Friday 17th December 2021

First Day Back: Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

SPRING TERM 2022

First Day Back: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Half Term 2022 Dates: Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

Last day of Term: Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Holiday Dates 2022:

Last day of Term: Friday 1st April 2022

First Day Back: Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

First Day Back: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer Half Term 2022 Dates: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET Day: Thursday 7th July 2022

Last Day of Term: Wednesday 20th July 2022