school logo

Term Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2016
Tuesday 19th July Last Day of Summer Term (Staff and Pupils)
Autumn Term 2016
Monday 5th September First Day of Autumn Term for Staff and Year 7 students only. Year 7 to start school at 12.45pm
Tuesday 6th September First Day of Autumn Term for Years 8, 9, 10, 11
Wednesday 7th September First Day of Autumn Term for IC6 students
Friday 21st October Last Day of Half Term
Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October Half Term Break
Monday 31st October First Day 2nd Half of Term
Wednesday 21st December Last Day of Autumn Term
Spring Term 2017
Tuesday 3rd January First Day of Spring Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 10th February Last Day of Half Term
Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February Half Term Break
Monday 20th February First Day 2nd Half of Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 31st March Last Day of Spring Term
Friday 14th April Good Friday
Monday 17th April Easter Monday
Summer Term 2017
Wednesday 19th April First Day of Summer Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 26th May Last Day of Half Term
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June Half Term Break
Monday 5th June First Day of 2nd Half of Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 21st July Last Day of Summer Term (Staff and Pupils)

Social Media

Social Media

News & Events...

News & Events...

IMPORTANT NOTICE - THE INDUCTION DAY FOR THE NEW YEAR 7 INTAKE HAS CHANGED TO WED 6TH JULY.

PLEASE CLICK BELOW FOR THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION:

Year 11 Revision & Catch Up Timetable

Latest Alychat - January 2016

Extracurricular Activities & Clubs

Open Evening & Open Mornings for Secondary Transfer

JUNE 2016

  • THU 30TH - UCAS Day 1
  •  

  • THU 30TH - Year 11 Leavers' Assembly for both pupils and parents, 5pm
  • Please click here

    JULY 2016

  • FRI 1ST - UCAS Day 2
  •  

  • MON 4TH - Work Experience (Year 10)
  •  

  • MON 4TH - EAL Refugee Week: Charity Walk
  •  

  • TUE 5TH - Governing Body Meeting
  •  

  • WED 6TH - Induction Day for Year 7 - (9.30am to 2.30pm)
  •  

  • THU 7TH - Year 7 Prize Giving - (2.15pm)
  •  

  • WED 13TH - Year 9 Prize Giving - (2.15pm)
  •  

  • THU 14TH - Year 8 Prize Giving - (2.15pm)
  •  

  • THU 14TH - EAL Reward Trip
  •  

  • FRI 15TH - Activities Day
  •  

  • TUE 19TH - Staff Inset Day
  • AUGUST 2016

  • THU 18TH - GCE Results Published
  •  

  • THU 25TH - GCSE Results Published
  • OCTOBER 2016

  • WED 5TH - Open Evening for Secondary Transfer, 5pm, (Head's talk 6pm)
  •  

  • SAT 8TH - Open Morning for Secondary Transfer, 9.30 - 11am
  •  

  • TUE 11TH - Open Morning for Secondary Transfer, 9.15 - 10.30am
  •  

  • WED 12TH - Open Morning for Secondary Transfer, 9.15 - 10.30am
  •  

  • THU 13TH - Open Morning for Secondary Transfer, 9.15 - 10.30am