Year 7

Welcome to Year 7 at St Aloysius’ College!

On this page you will find all key information relating to your time in Year 7.

Important letters and exam timetables can be found at the end of this page.

Year 7 Team

Mr Neville

Head of Year

Ms Doyle

7A Form Tutor

Ms L. Doorly

7F Form Tutor

Mr Frimpong

7B Form Tutor

Mr McNair

7V Form Tutor

Mr Dapaah

7T Form Tutor

Year 7 Curriculum

The Curriculum Booklet gives an overview of the topics you will be learning in each of your subjects throughout the whole of Year 7 at St Aloysius.

Homework Timetable

Key Dates

 

Below are some key dates for Year 7 students. Please see our Calendar for all school events.

First Day for Year 7 Students

Wednesday 4th  September

Y7 Photographs

Friday 6th September

Y7 Retreats

Monday 16th September - Friday 20th September

Y7 Bible Mass and Curriculum Evening

Wednesday 2nd October

AP1 Exams

Monday 18th November - Friday 22nd November

Y7 Parents Evening

Wednesday 12th February, 4pm - 7pm

AP2 Exams

Monday 8th June - Friday 12th June

Y7 Prize Giving Afternoon

Thursday 16th July

Exam Timetable