school logo
welcome from the head banner

Term dates

Below are the term dates for the academic years of (2018-2019):

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd September First Day of Autumn Term for Staff only
Tuesday 4th September Sixth Form late registration only
Wednesday 5th September First Day of Autumn Term for Year 7 only
Thursday 6th September First Day of Autumn Term for Years 8 to 11 and Sixth Form Induction Day
Friday 19th October Last Day of Half Term
Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October Half Term Break
Monday 29th October First Day of 2nd Half of Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 21st December Last Day of Autumn Term
Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January First Day of Spring Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 15th February Last Day of Half Term
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February Half Term Break
Monday 25th February First Day of 2nd Half of Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 5th April Last Day of Spring Term
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April First Day of Summer Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 24th May Last Day of Half Term
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May Half Term Break
Monday 3rd June First Day of 2nd Half of Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 19th July Last Day of Summer Term

Social Media

Social Media

News & Events...

News & Events...

PLEASE CLICK BELOW FOR THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION:

Welcome Back Letter including Exams Results - September 2018

Whole School Letter regarding New School Day

Open Events Information for Secondary Transfer, October 2018

School Meals Update

Extracurricular Activities & Clubs

Youth Council Members

TFL Live Twitter Travel Alerts

Saint Aloysius' College Sports Principles

Saint Aloysius' College Sports Principles Part 2

Directions to Playing Field

Homework Tracking

SEPTEMBER 2018

 

OCTOBER 2018

  • WED 3RD - Open Evening for Secondary Transfer, tour starts promptly at 5pm
  •  

  • TUE 9TH - Open Morning for Secondary Transfer, 9.15am to 10.30am
  •  

  • WED 10TH - Open Morning for Secondary Transfer, 9.15am to 10.30am
  •  

  • THU 11TH - Open Morning for Secondary Transfer, 9.15am to 10.30am
  • JANUARY 2019

  • TUE 1ST - New Year's Bank Holiday
  • APRIL 2019

  • FRI 19TH - Good Friday
  •  

  • MON 22ND - Easter Monday
  • MAY 2019

  • MON 6TH - May Day Bank Holiday
  •  

  • MON 27TH - May Bank Holiday